Reviews for Flower Passion, Alsager

At Flower Passion we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent flowers thanks

5/5

Mr Haughton - D2f Review

12th Aug, 2020

Absolutely beautiful bunch of flowers and delivered so promptly. Excellent customer service even chatted to be out of hours to help me. Our colleague that retired loved her flowers. Thank you

5/5

Miss Winkle - D2f Review

3rd Aug, 2020

An excellent and beautiful bouquet delivered on time. On line process easy to follow and delivered on time. The process was very easy to and delivery confirmed

5/5

TOM - D2f Review

31st Jul, 2020

So happy with the flowers and service. They looked lovely

5/5

Mrs Alcock - D2f Review

31st Jul, 2020

Beautiful arrangement as always! Speedy and friendly service, will recommend them every time.

5/5

Miss Rosson - D2f Review

20th Jun, 2020

Wife highly delighted on the quality of the flowers

5/5

Mr Rushton - D2f Review

11th Jun, 2020

Flowers and service, stunning as always

5/5

Mrs Willcocks - D2f Review

10th Jun, 2020

Really pleased with the order and the service given all made so easy and the wife loved the flowers.

5/5

Stephen - D2f Review

6th Jun, 2020

Amazing service. Delivered beautiful flowers exceeding expectations within 3h hours of ordering. Communication 5*. Thank you very very much

5/5

Mrs Evanson - D2f Review

3rd Jun, 2020

Amazing!! Ordered and delivered within a couple of hours. Absolutely beautiful flowers and arrangement. So so grateful and will definitely be ordering again. Thanks so much xxx

5/5

Miss Burch - D2f Review

1st Jun, 2020