Reviews for Flower Passion, Alsager

At Flower Passion we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Miss Sharp - D2f Review

22nd Jul, 2021

Perfect. Ordered on line. Delivered on time. Lovely bouquet. Wife loved them. Earned me plenty of brownie points.????

5/5

Mr Whewall - D2f Review

27th Jun, 2021

Good communication from florists

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2021

Always deliver beautiful bouquets

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2021

Mum is over the moon again on her 70th. Flowers are stunning, well organised and huge! I used for mothers day and will be using often 5 stars from me!

5/5

Mr Smith - D2f Review

1st May, 2021

Absolutely beautiful flowers! I've used their service twice now - the flowers have always been delivered on time even though I always forget to order until the last minute! The people who have delivered the flowers are always super friendly and always manage to make the delivery even more special by saying something lovely to the recipient. Will definitely use them again :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Same comments as above...

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Ordering was easy, delivery was smooth and the flowers were gorgeous and filled 3 vases. Great end to end service, really simple to use. Would recommend.

5/5

Ms Jones - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

Have received flowers from here 3 times now and they have always been beautiful and last for ages

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2021

Excellent, highly recommended and reliable. Lovely flowers on Mothers Day

5/5

Mrs Boddie - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021