Reviews for Flower Passion, Alsager

At Flower Passion we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovely flowers and superb service. Highly recommended.

5/5

Mr Haughton - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

great service as always, easy to order online, delivered as a surprise to my partner, slick easy service. 5 star service

5/5

Mr Attwell - D2f Review

3rd Feb, 2021

Flowers were delivered on time and in immaculate condition. Thank you so much for making their anniversary special from across the water.

5/5

Mrs Ryan - D2f Review

2nd Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers as always and very good value

5/5

Mrs Jones - D2f Review

29th Jan, 2021

Excellent service! Easy to order on line and beautiful fresh flowers my mum was over the moon. Safe speedy delivery and very pleasant x

5/5

Mrs Simcock - D2f Review

22nd Jan, 2021

Brilliant fast same day service lovely flowers. Thanks alot much appreciated

5/5

Miss Bailey - D2f Review

21st Jan, 2021

Excellent service as always lovely flowers delivered with a smile

5/5

Mr Hancock - D2f Review

19th Jan, 2021

Beautiful flowers as always.. Excellent service!

5/5

Mrs Barratt - D2f Review

10th Jan, 2021

Lovely flowers! Prompt delivery! Girlfriend is very happy! ????

5/5

Mr Annandale - D2f Review

6th Jan, 2021

I had flowers sent to our address for my wife with a different florist but had an e-mail from "direct2florest" to say they were unable to carry out the order and gave me the option to go with an alternative local florist so i took the option. A further e-mail from Flower Passion informed me that the bouquet would not have the vase like the previous order but that they would match the colours with the value made up with the flowers. We was not disappointed as the colours i chose were an exact match and my wife was delighted with a bouquet of her favourite colours for Christmas. Thank you Flower Passion.

5/5

Mr Packer - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2020