Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 3pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flower Passion, Alsager

At Flower Passion we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2018

Many thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2018

Beautiful arrangements and friendly, timely delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2018

Lovely flowers. Mum very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Flowers were delivered on time and my daughter was highly delighted...when she saw the van assumed from here husband and not dad..flowers looked just like the web site photo..thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Feb, 2018

Fantastic service and amazing at what you do. My wedding flowers were exactly what I wanted and looked fabulous x

5/5

Carrie -

26th Sep, 2017

These lovely ladies made an amazing job of my bridal and bridesmaids bouquets for my wedding on Saturday. Everyone commented on how beautiful they were. Both Mel and Sam were fantastic to work with and are both genuinely lovely ladies. Thank you so much Mr & Mrs Proudfoot xxx

5/5

Nicky -

28th Aug, 2017

Absolutely Stunning, my mum loved them. Def use Flower Passion Again. Thankyou so much 4 making her 60th that extra bit more special

5/5

Kez -

27th Jul, 2017

These girls go above and beyond for you they did my wedding flowers and I've had occasional bouquets off them for years and they are alway excellent couldn't recommend them more highly x

5/5

Caron -

23rd Jun, 2017

Absolutely beautiful funeral flowers,described what I wanted and were better than I could imagine,lovely ladies x

5/5

Beth -

21st Jun, 2017