Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 3pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flower Passion, Alsager

At Flower Passion we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fantastic service and beautiful flowers what more do you want?

5/5

Mrs Dilley - D2f Review

20th Dec, 2023

Very happy with this florist. Have used them before from Australia without any difficulties.

5/5

Mr Plumridge - D2f Review

10th Dec, 2023

Very easy to order online they were for a new baby boy delivered with in 3 hours of me ordering them and my daughter loved them she sent me a photo and I thought they were beautifully arranged well done I would highly recommend flower Passion ????

5/5

Mrs Wilkins - D2f Review

28th Oct, 2023

My Mum absolutely loved these flowers and I've sent her lots over the years. Will definitely use this site again. ThankYou.

5/5

Mrs Stevens - D2f Review

23rd Oct, 2023

Flowers looked lovely. Easy to order no problems with delivery

5/5

Ms Crompton - D2f Review

16th Jun, 2023

I haven???t seen a picture of the flowers but the florist followed my instructions and they arrived in the usual impeccable manner. Thank you for such an excellent service.

5/5

Mrs Nunneley - D2f Review

13th Jun, 2023

I chose ???florists choice??? for my mum and she was absolutely thrilled with her bouquet. Great service, flowers and timely delivery.

5/5

Miss Haywood - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2023

I'm so happy with the beautiful bouquet delivered to my mum for Mother's Day. I chose florist's selection and my only request was lilies. The arrangement was stunning! Mum is so pleased with them and they've really impressed everyone who's seen them. Thank you so much!

5/5

Ms Miller - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2023

Flowers looked amazing! My friend was delighted! Delivered promptly same day for no extra charge!

5/5

Mrs Hodson - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2023

Lovely flowers. Thank you

5/5

Miss Borrill - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2023